<pre id="iwv0w"></pre>
    <code id="iwv0w"><nobr id="iwv0w"><track id="iwv0w"></track></nobr></code>
    <strike id="iwv0w"></strike>
  • <big id="iwv0w"><em id="iwv0w"></em></big><code id="iwv0w"></code>

    Luxury Yacht Charter Experience

    2.3 (10 reviews)

    100+ Booked
    Wishlist
    • Free Cancellation - 72 Hrs Notice
    • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
    • 2 Hrs Duration
    • English
    • Join In & Private Available
    • Minimum 1 Travelers To Book
    • Meet Up At Location
    • Sail on a private yacht for 2 hours along Mumbai's stunning coastline
    • Revel in the beauty and tranquility of the Arabian Sea
    • Indulge in the ultimate luxury aboard a spacious, fully serviced yacht
    • Receive first-class service and hospitality from the yacht's experienced crew

    Package Options

    Related Activities

    Most Recent Review

    • Neha 13 Jan 2020
      Highly Recommended
      Review for: Maxi Yacht (up to 8 pax)

      it was fun being there a lovely experience all should experience it one in their life

    What To Expect

    Discover the former city of Bombay with its untiring energy and stunning diversity from the comfort of a luxurious private yacht. Yacht charters are available for groups of different sizes and with different budgets. Choose between the J21 that can take up to six people on board, Maxi for a group of up to eight people, Mcgreger for a small gathering of five or Fantasia Catemarine and Sunodessey 45 DS for larger groups, 15 and 12 people respectively. Whether you are looking for a weekend getaway, preparing for a romantic date or are looking for a creative way to celebrate a happy event — a private yacht tour in Mumbai will definitely be a memorable experience.

    yacht charter Mumbai, Mumbai tours, private yacht charters
    Discover Mumbai's coastline on a luxury yacht
     yacht charter Mumbai, Mumbai tours, private yacht charters
    See the city from aboard as you indulge in the ultimate comfort
      yacht charter Mumbai, Mumbai tours, private yacht charters
    A private yacht charter is a great choice for a small celebration: wedding, anniversary, birthday, etc.

    Booking Information

    Confirmation

    Confirmation:

    • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
    • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
    Itinerary

    Scheduling:

    • Yachts are available for booking daily between 7:00am and 10:00pm
    • The last sail will be at 8:00pm
    Additional Information

    Additional Information:

    • To extend the onshore sailing time the additional cost has to be paid on pro rata basis to the operator directly
    • All trips are wind and weather dependent, though the local conditions around Mumbai are generally good. Destinations can vary but you can trust that your experienced crew will take you to the best possible location
    • Consumption of liquor is prohibited on shore

    How To Use

    • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
    • The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified
    • After booking, the operator will be in contact with you to reconfirm the timing
    • Please arrive at the meeting point 10 minutes before your scheduled departure

    Meet Up Details:

    • Meet up location: Gateway of India
    • Address: Jetty no 5, Gateway Of India, Apollo Bandar, Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001

    How To Get There:

    • The best and fastest way to get to the meeting point from anywhere in Mumbai is local train. Closest station to meeting point is Churchgate station and take a local cab or taxi from the station to Gateway of India
    • Alternatively, you could travel to Gateway of India in a local cab, radio taxi or state run buses

    Terms & Conditions

    • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 72 hours prior to the activity
    View All

    Reviews (10)

    2.3
    • ANKISH 17 Dec 2019
      Review for: Maxi Yacht (up to 8 pax)

      Highly disappointed. Even though voucher mention has refreshment included the staff is not aware. When informed to them on call and whatsapp 5 hours before the deal, they fail to deliver. The staff are not helpful. Actual yatch time is 1hr 30 min rest is transfer boat time.

      Reply from Klook

      Thank you for choosing Klook and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear about the inconvenience you've experienced for this activity. We definitely take your feedback extremely seriously. This has been noted and passed to the local operator for future improvements. We appreciate your understanding. Thank you!

    • Neha 13 Jan 2020
      Highly Recommended
      Review for: Maxi Yacht (up to 8 pax)

      it was fun being there a lovely experience all should experience it one in their life

    • Alisha Martin 16 Feb 2020
      Review for: J21 Yacht (up to 6 pax)

      Will never use Klook ever, ruined my anniversary, we never got a chance to do the activity as the boat was under maintenance , we got to know this only when we called them half hour before the booked activity. Didn't even receive the refund for it yet. Worst experience ever.

      Reply from Klook

      Thank you for choosing Klook and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfying experience with the local operator regarding the cancellation of your Luxury Yacht Charter. We understand that this was an important trip for you hence why we have escalated this issue. Upong checking, we are aware that our specialist is in the midst of assisting you with this and will be in touch with you shortly for an update. We hope to serve you better in the future. We appreciate your kind understanding and support regarding this. Wishing you a great day ahead!

    • Sanjay 15 Feb 2020
      Review for: J21 Yacht (up to 6 pax)

      the boat I booked was not available. I have been mailing you guys for a refund from the day of the booking but no resolution yet.there was no yacht trip but yet the system is asking me for a review.need this to be resolved please. also please check with your partners on what ride is available before collecting money and then not refunding it.

      Reply from Klook

      Thank you for choosing Klook and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear about the you were unable to join the activity. Our specialists had reach out to you and assist with your booking. We appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Thank you!

    • Arvind 3 Dec 2019
      Review for: J21 Yacht (up to 6 pax)

      the activity coordinator informed us after we reached that the service is unavailable. we should have been informed! we demand a refund.

      Reply from Klook

      Thank you for travelling with Klook. We are sorry to hear that you did not manage to use this luxury yatch charter service. Your case has been forwarded to our local operator and one of our specialist had already been assisting you via email. We seek for your kind understanding and patience on this.

    • PALAK 31 Jan 2019
      Good
      Review for: J21 Yacht (up to 6 pax)

      It was not a luxury yacht experience but a sailing experience which was not shown in the pictures actually. The person who accompanied us on the boat was very friendly and professional. Good experience all in all. Awesome deal for 3000 bucks! You'll get bored after 1.5 hour, no refreshments as mentioned. Reach on time as they coordinator was a little confused to see us.

    • Abby 15 Dec 2017
      Highly Recommended

      We had great experience!! Staff were so understanding and helpful!

    • SABIN 28 Jan 2019
      Review for: J21 Yacht (up to 6 pax)

      The yacht was a small Sailing yacht which is only on sails. luckily the wind was strong enough, so there was sufficient speed. There was no refreshments as promised during the time of the booking. Was just a decent experience.

      Reply from Klook

      Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvement. Your understanding will be much appreciated.

    • Karan 19 Jan 2019
      Review for: J21 Yacht (up to 6 pax)

      I was trying to get more information on it and no one responded. It said someone will contact me but no one did. Infact when I reached the people were surprised I had a booking. There was no refreshments available as it was mentioned. Terrible customer service. Terrible response to customer queries. Terrible experience

    • Blessan 28 Mar 2018
      Review for: Mcgreger Yacht (up to 5 pax)

      Please make sure you get the contact number once booking is confirmed and go by the pictures shown in the site. Please provide actual pictures of yacht.

    Klook Price Guarantee Klook Price GuaranteeFind a cheaper ticket, tour or activity and we'll refund DOUBLE the difference! (T&Cs apply)

    R 842

    • Available Today
      Available Tomorrow
      Earliest available date:
      Currently Unavailable
      Instant Confirmation

    Get free credits when you complete an experience

    Get R19.3 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
    Download App
    EXCLUSIVE OFFER

    Promo Code:

    Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

    No thanks, I don't want a discount

    国产巨乳无码_国产巨乳无码在线_国产巨乳无套