<pre id="iwv0w"></pre>
    <code id="iwv0w"><nobr id="iwv0w"><track id="iwv0w"></track></nobr></code>
    <strike id="iwv0w"></strike>
  • <big id="iwv0w"><em id="iwv0w"></em></big><code id="iwv0w"></code>

    Private Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Transfers for Copenhagen

    3.0 (2 reviews)

    100+ Booked
    • Get a convient and private transfer service between Copenhagen Airport and the city
    • Experience the meet and greet service with your friendly English-speaking driver
    • Have three different vehicle options to choose from so you can have the best transfer experience possible
    • Child seats are available upon request so your kids will stay safe throughout your journey

    Package Options

    What To Expect

    Enjoy these convenient airport transfers if you’re traveling to the beautiful city of Copenhagen. Skip public transportation and hop aboard the private vehicle of your choice to be transported from Copenhagan Airport to your hotel in the city and vice versa. Choose the best vehicle option that best suits your needs. Be greeted by an English-speaking driver who can help you with your luggage at either the arrival hall or your hotel lobby. If you’re traveling with kids, child seats are available upon request. Traveling with pets is also not a problem as the service can transfer them as well free of charge. So if you're traveling to Copenhagen, make sure you book this service for a hassle-free trip.

    white sedan for copenhagen airport transfer
    Get the comfortable sedan for a vehicle that's perfect for 3
    white exclusive  for copenhagen airport transfer
    Travel with style when you get the Exclusive option
    white minibus for copenhagen airport transfer
    The minibus is the best vehicle if you're traveling with a large group of 8

    Reviews (2)

    3.0
    • Kangyi Corrine 8 Nov 2019
      Highly Recommended

      Good service. My flight was delayed due to technical problems and last minute email to the 3rd party agent and klook to change pick up time, it is so easily accepted. Travelling a group of 6 people, they sent a bus to pick up.

    • Tin Chi 5 Sep 2019

      This is a totally unacceptable experience for us. Our booking was 09:00 and the plane happened to arrive early. We have a total of 19 people with many luggages. All three drivers were late to show up. We tried to call every telephone numbers printed on the booking voucher for help but all lines unanswered. The first driver turned up at 09:10 with our name written on a broken board which was not easy to spot. The second driver shown up at 09:18 and after that the third driver only turned up at 09:30 which was half an hour late than the booking time. Imagine the anxiety we suffered while waiting at the arrival hall and worst is there's no where we can contact the service provider to find out if they are coming or not. I was told by one of the driver that it was not their fault, the drivers just received the order from the car company 15 minutes before our flight arrival and they did not have enough time to make it to the airport for the pick up service hence causing the late pick up. I do think punctuality is important for the airport pick up service but this service provider is very lousy and unprofessional. This experience certainly tarnished KLOOK's image as a reliable travel service provider especially I have been a frequent user Of KLOOK'S services, I am afraid we will have hesitation to book service from KLOOK again in the future. Chu Tin Chi

      Reply from Klook

      Thank you for choosing Klook and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that you had to wait for a long time for the driver to arrive. We will coordinate with the operator to provide this feedback for us to improve the services that we provide to customers. Our specialist will be in touch with you shortly. We appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Thank you!

    Klook Price Guarantee Klook Price GuaranteeFind a cheaper ticket, tour or activity and we'll refund DOUBLE the difference! (T&Cs apply)

    EXCLUSIVE OFFER

    Promo Code:

    Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

    No thanks, I don't want a discount

    国产巨乳无码_国产巨乳无码在线_国产巨乳无套